Nice one, wanker
Jul. 20th, 2007 12:20 pmSo, Chris knows the ending to Deathly Hallows. How? He was asleep yesterday morning and was woken up by his radio clock, tuned on to The Bear as usual. The DJ did a very funny bit about "alternate endings to Deathly Hallows that were rejected by Scholastic," and apparently he started it off by saying something like, "Now as everybody knows by now, the real ending is that Harry kills Voldemort by strangling him with his snake, and Snape kills Ron, but here's a few other endings..."
I'm hoping Chris misunderstood the first bit and the DJ didn't actually reveal the real ending. Because if he did... what a wanker.
Oh BTW, I made up the thing with the snake and Ron. I haven't been spoiled yet, and have no desire to be.
I'm hoping Chris misunderstood the first bit and the DJ didn't actually reveal the real ending. Because if he did... what a wanker.
Oh BTW, I made up the thing with the snake and Ron. I haven't been spoiled yet, and have no desire to be.
no subject
Date: 2007-07-20 09:34 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2007-07-20 11:34 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2007-07-21 12:55 am (UTC)What a schmuck!!